Butcher for a Day
with Dario Cecchini

Tue, May 8, 2018 from 10am - 12pm

This event has passed.

Gain access to the most influential butcher in the world when Dickie Brennan & Co. invites Dario Cecchini into the kitchen for a series of events celebrating Italian culture and cuisine.

 The Butcher for a Day event mirrors the popular experience Dario offers guests visiting his shop in Panzano, Italy.

At Dickie Brennan Steakhouse guests will see Dario deomonstrate his skills preparing a side of Louisiana beef and swine for the following event, a Butcher's Dinner at Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse. Not for the faint of heart, this close-up view of a master butcher at work is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. Only 100 tickets available, so buy now to see this master at work.  

Only 100 tickets available, so buy now to see this master at work. 

 

Join us for all the Italian experiences!

Butcher's Dinner: https://neworleans.boldtypetickets.com/events/52800892/butcher8217s-dinner

Tuscan Steak Tour: https://neworleans.boldtypetickets.com/events/52801322/tuscan-steak-tour-prepared-by-dario-cecchini

 

Thank you to our sponsors and our beneficiary 

Bigelow Tea Company | Castello di Ama | National Pork Board | Louisiana Restaurant Association | Louisiana Hospitality Foundation | American Italian Cultural Center | Hotel Monteleone


Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse

716 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 27 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Feb 28 at 4pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Wed, Mar 3 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 4 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 4 at 6:30pm (Central)

The Chef's Table Wine Dinner

Fri, Mar 5 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Fri, Mar 5 at 6:30pm (Central)

The Commissary x Bright Side Oysters "Seafood Supper"

Sat, Mar 6 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 7 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Wed, Mar 10 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 11 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 11 at 6:30pm (Central)

The Chef's Table Wine Dinner

Fri, Mar 12 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sat, Mar 13 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 14 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series