Kid's Table Cooking Series
Eggscellent Easter Eggstravaganza!

Sat, Mar 20 at 10am

Child's ticket ages 1 and up
$30.00
$32.85 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.
Adult-no charge; full menu available
more info
Please register all adults for occupancy requirements.
FREE
Tickets are no longer available online.
Take home Easter Cookie Kit
more info
Two pound roll of home made sugar cookie roll with 3 pastry bags of pastel icing and Easter sprinkles. Includes an Easter egg cookie cutter. Makes about 30 slice and bake cookies or 18 large easter egg cookies.
$20.00
$22.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Hop on over and celebrate the Easter season at Acorn Cafe. During the class we will be making Easter treats: Bird's Nests, Bunny Dirt Cups and decorating a half dozen eggs without the mess!  A Bunny themed Bento Box meal will be served with a drink.

Child must be accompanied by a caregiver at least 16 years old. 

Food safety and CDC guidelines will be followed. Please wear a mask when you are not seated at your table. Arrive 5 minutes before class time to check in. If you would like to be seated with another party please call the cafe at 504-218-5413 or email yp@dbcno.com to let us know. Orleans Parish directives may restrict table size. Class length is approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes.


Acorn

15 Henry Thomas Drive
New Orleans, LA 70124

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Mar 10 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 11 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 11 at 6:30pm (Central)

The Chef's Table Wine Dinner

Fri, Mar 12 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sat, Mar 13 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 14 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Wed, Mar 17 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 18 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 18 at 6:30pm (Central)

Freemark Abbey Wine Dinner

Sun, Mar 21 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Wed, Mar 24 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 25 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 25 at 6:30pm (Central)

The Chef's Table Wine Dinner

Sat, Mar 27 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 28 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series