Watch Dat! Your Home Away From The Dome! SAINTS vs CHIEFS

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 3:15pm

This event has passed.

Bourbon House Watch Dat Viewing Party! 

Join us and enjoy the Saints game on our big screen in the main dining room. 

Ticket holders will have the choice of two small plates and two cocktails from the Gameday menu!

Ticket holders will be entered in the end of the season raffle. 

GAMEDAY MENU: 

Food

Oysters on the Half Shell $1 

Fried Shrimp tossed in a sweet pepper mash aioli $7 

Daily Ceviche inspired by Louisiana and the Gulf of Mexico $7 

Crispy crab boiled potatoes with pimento cheese, scallions, and cracklins $7 

House Smoked Andouille Sausage, Grilled Local Peppers, Onions Poboy $7 

Drinks

Abita Amber* $3

House White Wine* $7

House Red Wine* $7

Sazerac* $7

Daiquiri* $7

(*Alcohol sales are not allowed after 10 PM)


Bourbon House

144 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jan 20 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Jan 20 at 6:30pm (Central)

Joseph Phelps Wine Dinner

Thu, Jan 21 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Jan 23 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Jan 24 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Jan 27 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Jan 28 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Jan 30 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Jan 30 at 4pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Jan 31 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Feb 3 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Feb 4 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Feb 6 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Feb 7 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Feb 10 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series