Kid’s Table Cooking Series
Scary Delicious! Halloween Treats

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 5pm

  • Fun for kids of all ages.
This event has passed.

Come sit a spell and join us for this spooktacular cooking class!

Your little goblins will create an assortment of Halloween treats to sample and to take home and enjoy.

A Halloweenie mummy creation will top off the class. Served with chips or fruit cup.

We encourage costumes, but BEWARE! More elaborate costumes may get a little messy.

Child must be accompanied by a caregiver at least 16 years old. CDC guidelines will be followed. Please wear a mask.

Please arrive 5 minutes before class so we can start at the witching hour.

Class length approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes.


Acorn

15 Henry Thomas Drive
New Orleans, LA 70124

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 16 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Jan 17 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Jan 20 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Jan 20 at 6:30pm (Central)

Joseph Phelps Wine Dinner

Thu, Jan 21 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Jan 23 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Jan 24 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Jan 27 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Jan 28 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Jan 30 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Jan 30 at 4pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Jan 31 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Feb 3 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Feb 4 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Feb 6 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series