Kid’s Table Cooking Series
POP TART BAKING CLASS

Sun, Oct 4 at 9:30am

Child's ticket-ages 1 and up - SCRAMBLED EGGS + BACON
more info
Includes pop tart baking class and a child's breakfast: scrambled eggs & bacon, juice or milk
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Child's ticket-ages 1 and up: PANCAKE + BACON BREAKFAST
more info
Includes pop tart baking class and a child's breakfast: pancake, juice or milk
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Child's ticket - ages 1 and up - YOGURT PARFAIT
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Adult-no breakfast
FREE
Add to Cart
×
×
Adult-breakfast
more info
Breakfast bowl-scrambled eggs, grits, bacon & toast
$8.00
$9.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Kid's Table Cooking Series - Pop tart baking class! Make your own pop tart and enjoy breakfast while it's baking. Child must be accompanied by a caregiver at least 16 years old. 

 

Food safety and CDC guidelines will be followed.  Please wear a mask. Please arrive 5 minutes before class time to check in. Class length approximately one hour.


Acorn

15 Henry Thomas Drive
New Orleans, LA 70124

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 24 at 5pm

Kid’s table Cooking Series

Sun, Sep 27 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Oct 8 at 5pm

Kid’s table Cooking Series

Sun, Oct 11 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Oct 14 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Oct 15 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sun, Oct 18 at 4pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Oct 21 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Oct 22 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Oct 24 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Wed, Oct 28 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Thu, Oct 29 at 5pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Oct 31 at 10am

Kid’s Table Cooking Series

Sat, Oct 31 at 4pm

Kid’s Table Cooking Series