The Chef's Table Wine Dinner

Thu, Mar 11 at 6:30pm (Central)

  • 21+
Chef's Table
more info
$105.00 inclusive per guest (gratuities and taxes included)
$105.00
$112.50 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Do you have a special occasion coming up or are you just looking for a special night out with family, friends, or colleagues? Then join us at The Chef's Table with a menu designed by Chef Grant Wallace with wines specially selected by Sommelier Chris Schneider. Hosting your own wine dinner has never been so easy!

 

First Course

Crawfish Gnocchi with fried onion strings 

Plumpjack Reserve Chardonnay, Napa Valley 2018

Second Course

Tomahawk Short Rib with popcorn rice risotto, honey roasted carrots, and a veal demi glace

Salvestrin Cabernet Sauvignon, Napa Valley 2014

Third Course

Chocolate Cake Parfait

Heitz Cellars Ink Grade Port, Napa Valley N.V.

 

Your safety is our top priority! All tables in our dining room are spaced at least 6 feet apart, and your party will be seated with no more than 10 guests per table. Our staff will be wearing their masks and we ask that you wear yours when not seated at your table.


Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse

716 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Mar 10 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 11 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Fri, Mar 12 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sat, Mar 13 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 14 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Wed, Mar 17 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 18 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 18 at 6:30pm (Central)

Freemark Abbey Wine Dinner

Sat, Mar 20 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 21 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Wed, Mar 24 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 25 at 5pm

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Thu, Mar 25 at 6:30pm (Central)

The Chef's Table Wine Dinner

Sat, Mar 27 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series

Sun, Mar 28 at 10am

Kid's Table Cooking Series